Home Festival 2017 Tickets Winners Gallery About Us Contact Us

The Festival Organising Committee

Mail: boxoffice@the-theatre.org

Chairman:   Wilf Hashimi

wilf@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk


                               Secretary & Festival Organiser:    Meg Brett                  Festival Stage Manager:    Sally McCormack

                                meg@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk                                            sally@matrixtheatre.co.uk

                                         Tel - 01372 373 147                                                                         Tel - 07711 937951

                                                                                           

                                                                                            Treasurer:     Becca Chapman

                                                                                           becca@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk


 


                Group Co-ordinator:   Sue  Hawksfield                                                     Musicians Facilitator:   Charles Holloway  

                   sue@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk                                                               charles@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk


                Group Co-ordinator:   Becca Chapman                                                   Council Liaison:   Rosemary Dickson

                   becca@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk                                                           rosemary@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk


                Group Co-ordinator:   Claire Howes                                                          Fundraising:   Colin Langley

                  claire@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk                                                             colin@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk


                Group Co-ordinator:  Nicola Joyce

                  nicola@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk                                                                              

                

  Diversity Co-ordinator:   Mark Regan

                 mark@leatherheaddramafestival.co.uk